Webinar

Spread the love

Register now for the Webinar:
“Set Smart Goals For Success in 2016”


The Webinar will be held on Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 3:00pm PST/4pm MST/5pm CST/6pm EST

In order to achieve anything, or achieve a measure of success in
business and in any other area of your life, you must set goals.

In this 30-minute webinar you will discover:

  •   An essential ingredient in goal-setting
  •   S.M.A.R.T goals explained; why you need them
  •   How to deal with obstacles to your goals.
  •    Why goal-setting is just the beginning.  What’s follows is even more    important.

>>> Scroll back up to the blue circle and register today to get the details of the call.

Who is Yvonne A Jones?

Yvonne A Jones is your Customer Relationship Specialist and Online Marketing Strategist.
She is a Certified Professional Speaker and Business Mentor who teaches small business
and highly-motivated entrepreneurs how to use online marketing and social media to
attract customers, and retain them by building strong relationships so they become loyal
customers and raving fans.

Yvonne spent over 35 years in Banking, Human Resources and Administration, and combines
that experience with owning three businesses, including an “S” Corporation that
provided Inbound Callers with one-time resolution, before moving to Online Marketing in
2008. She’s an avid Blogger who has written over 400 articles and blog posts, multiple
e-books, and published on Kindle. She was listed on HuffingtonPost.com as one of the
“Top 100 Most Social Customer Service Pros on Twitter.”

Yvonne returned to live in Jamaica in 2015 after spending 26 years in the United States.
She is married with three daughters, three sons-in-law, 2 (almost 3) delightful grand-
children, 2 grand-cats, and 1 grand-dog.

Her burning desire is to mentor and empower others to succeed on their own terms.