header

Attention: Women 50 and Wiser, Direct Sales Leaders, Entrepreneurs, and Small Business Owners

Step up and stand out with  personal branding

Register for this informative teleclass on Thursday, February 9, 2017 at
12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pmEST


checkHave you noticed that there’s a lot of information about creating a brand for your business?

checkWhat does it really mean to brand your business

checkIf you’re a new entrepreneur, should you spend a lot of time and money creating a logo, business cards that match your website design and/or marketing materials?

In this FREE 30-minute webinar Yvonne will cover:
  • Corporate branding or personal branding, which is more important for entrepreneurs and small business owners?
  • What is personal branding?
  • Why you must build a personal brand
  • Get clear on your brand with these FIVE questions
  • Now that you’ve created your personal brand, what must you do to protect it?
Join us on Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST. Register today!

 

Who is Yvonne A Jones?

Yvonne A Jones is a

  • Business Coach & Mentor
  • Online Marketing Strategist
  • Amazon Best-Selling Author
  • International Speaker.

She works with women, 50 and Wiser, entrepreneurs and small business owners. These are women who are either just beginning their journey as an entrepreneur and want to take their passion from dreams to reality, OR they are already in business and ready to go to the next level of success.

Yvonne is currently a Co-Chapter Leader for Women’s Prosperity Network, Jamaica Chapter. She and her husband divide their time between Jamaica and the United States where their three daughters and 3 grand babies live.

Her background is banking, human resources, and administration. At 52 years of age she handed in her resignation and walked away from corporate America for the last time to start her own business full-time. As a result, she has experienced the joys and challenges of owning multiple businesses. Despite the recognition and promotions she received while in corporate life in Jamaica and America, she now considers herself “unemployable”. This is due to her love of being her own boss, inspiring others to pursue their passion and dreams, and creating strategies to bring those dreams to reality.

Yvonne constantly updates her skills and knowledge so that she can provide the best information and bring about the greatest transformation in the lives of her clients.

REGISTER NOW – SCROLL UP AND COMPLETE THE FORM