Welcome to the “Prospect to Client to Cash” Virtual Workshop

Spread the love

Yvonne A. Jones: Prospect to Client to Cash Workshop

Welcome and Thank You!

Welcome to the “Prospect to Client to Cash” Virtual Workshop. Thank you for putting your trust in me to guide you through this 4-week Workshop, and beyond, in implementing the strategies we will be covering.

Your seat is secured and ‘class’ will start on Thursday, November 30, 2017, at 2:00 pm EST |1:00 pm CT | 12noon MT | 11:00 am PST for four consecutive weeks. In the meantime, here are two things I encourage you to do before our first session:

  • Get a binder and label it, “Prospect to Client to Cash” so you will have one place for your notes and to track your progress. You’ll also be able to add your Worksheet and Checklist for each of the four Modules.
  • Download the unadvertised Bonus and start going through the content, “Entrepreneurs Guide to Mastering Social Media on a Busy Schedule”. Print or read online – your choice.

I look forward to working with you in the class. My email is Yvonne@YvonneAJones.com and my telephone # is 772.237.0596.

Warmly,

Yvonne Signature

www.YvonneAJones.com

Download Now!